top of page

Healthy Single-Serving Blueberry Bake

This recipe is paleo, refined sugar-free, and vegan. It only takes one bowl to make, super easy to make and clean afterwards! It pairs two of my favorite fruits together. The texture and taste I am completely in love with. I ate mine too quickly that I almost forgot a photo.



Ingredients

  • 1 flax egg (1 tbsp. flax + 3 tbsp. water)

  • 1 tbsp. mashed banana

  • 3 tbsp. oat flour (I blended rolled oats)

  • 1/2 tsp. baking powder

  • 1/4 tsp. cinnamon

  • 1 tbsp. unsweetened almondmilk

  • 3 tbsp. blueberries

Directions

  1. In in an oven-safe dish, create the flax egg (I combined the flax and egg and let it sit for about 5 mins)

  2. Add the rest of the ingredients except the blueberries and combine well.

  3. Gently fold in the blueberries.

  4. Bake at 350 degrees F for 12 minutes or until a toothpick comes out clean.


Nutritional Info



Comments


bottom of page